Our History

Angliss Hong Kong Food Service Ltd. is one of the region’s primary food importers. Formerly known as the Hong Kong Refrigerating Company Ltd. (HKRco), Angliss Hong Kong has been in business since 1946 and located at the company-owned Kwai Chung premises since 1980. Distribution offices are in Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Shenzhen, Haikou, Xi’an, Hunan, Macau, Singapore and Malaysia. Our parent company, Bidcorp Group (Formerly Bidvest), is an international investment holding company.

About Bidcorp

Bidcorp is an international broad-line foodservice group, listed on the JSE, South Africa, and present in developed and developing economies in five continents. Focused on foodservice, the business comprises a mix of well-established leading and rapidly growing market positions, offering significant future upside. The profile of the customer base is strategically targeted to fully service the foodservice industry’s needs.

Angliss is part of this big group with strong financial support and worldwide network.

For more information, visit www.bidcorpgroup.com

The Angliss Grade

Entering a new era of food service

Over 70 years in the food trading business has taught us that staying relevant to our customers is as important as supplying them with fresh food. With a rising demand for quality customer service, we recognise that we have to reposition ourselves to lead that change in the food trade. We don’t just serve food – we serve people.

corporate-video-thumbnail

The secret ingredient for success

Angliss is a company that believes in sincerely investing in all our relationships, be it nurturing current ones or growing new ones. We will do whatever it takes to serve customers so that they do not have to face the challenges of food procurement alone. We are not just the middlemen in the supply chain – we have and will continue equipping ourselves to work alongside our customers in the forefront of their industry, in their restaurants and their kitchens if we must.

Serving those who serve great food

We love food and the people who serve food. Understanding that our customers require a food supplier they can trust to solve procurement challenges and fill operational gaps, Angliss wants to be that reliable ‘extra pair of hands’ committed to serving the people who serve others. We want to build a credibility that will seal our authority and leadership in the food service sector.

Our Logo

The Angliss logo was redesigned as part of corporate rebranding, created as a hand-scripted signature to convey sincerity and quiet confidence. With a traditional gold seal marking at the end of our name, it is a promise of quality and peace of mind derived from the root word “安” in our Chinese name “安得利”. It represents our commitment to finding the perfect product solutions for our customers, a personal endorsement of the service quality we believe you deserve.

Angliss Hong Kong

Experience & Network

  • Over 70 years’ experience as a food business in the Hong Kong marketplace
  • Extensive distribution channels (wide customer base) and geographic coverage
  • Strong supplier network & sourcing ability

Operational Support | Goods & Services

Operational Support

  • Expertise in cold chain management
  • State-of-the-art logistics & warehousing
  • 8,000MT cold store & over 30 vehicles

Experience & Networks | Goods & Services

Goods & Services

  • Stock of over 2,000 individual SKUs
  • Temperature-tailored cold store catering for a range of product requirements:
    • Deep frozen
    • Chilled
    • Air-conditioned
    • Dry
  • One-stop shopping
  • Quality control
  • Professional sales & marketing team
  • Trend leader

Experience & Networks | Operational Support

Angliss Hong Kong

Angliss’ mission is to ensure that each product meets a defined food safety and quality standards to satisfy customers’ expectations and regulatory requirements. Our QA team is continually developing comprehensive programs, guidelines and procedures to cover all aspects of our food service business, such as supplier management, production, packaging and distribution. This promotes food quality and safety from ‘Farm to Fork’ across the supply chain, ensuring utmost confidence and trust to our consumers.

The major functions of QA in Angliss include compliance with legal requirements, scheduled testing & sampling, record of legal documentation, continuous improvement in food quality & safety, etc.

We are HACCP and ISO9001 accredited externally, and we welcome our customers to audit and evaluate our performances on food safety and quality. Our aim is to achieve the highest product and service standards.

ISO 9001 Certification | HACCP Certification

ISO 9001 Certification

In January 2005, we successfully transitioned to the new ISO 9001 Standard, gaining our ISO 9001:2008 certification. This standard is designed to monitor vital processes affecting quality, from the initial review of contracts and orders received from customers to the packaging and delivery of the finished products.

We commit to providing a superior quality management system in order to meet customer requirements for product processing, sales and customer service.

Quality Control | HACCP Certification

HACCP Certification

“Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points” (HACCP) Standard is a preventive control system that delineates risks and control measures to ensure the provision of safe food products. A management system based on the HACCP principles allows us to identify, document, track and review any issues affecting product quality that may occur during the food production process.

The basis of successful application of HACCP standards within Angliss Hong Kong has been and continues to be the development and implementation of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP), as well as our integration of the ISO 9001: 2008 Quality Management System. This award guarantees our supplies are hygienic and safe, and assures our clients of the integrity of our products.

Quality Control | ISO 9001 Certification

我們的歷史

安得利香港餐飲有限公司是大中華區的主要食品進口及供應商之一,前身為香港冷氣有限公司(HKRco)。公司在1946年開業,於1980年進駐位於葵涌現址的自置物業。 香港以外,我們分別在北京、天津、上海、杭州、廣州、成都、深圳、海口、西安、湖南、澳門、新加坡和馬來西亞,都有分銷辦事處。我們的母公司Bidcorp集團有限公司(前身為Bidvest)是一家國際投資控股公司。

關於 Bidcorp

Bidcorp是一個提供多種類服務的國際性餐飲集團,在南非約翰尼斯堡證券交易所 (JSE) 上市。業務遍佈五大洲一些發達國家及發展中國家。專注於餐飲服務,業務構成引領行業潮流和迅速增長的市場定位。集團的策略是於餐飲服務行業上給予全面的服務,以滿足客戶的需求。

安得利是這個擁有強大財務支持及全球網絡大集團的一份子。

詳細資訊,請瀏覽網站www.bidcorpgroup.com

安得利的發展

食品服務新時代

超過70年食品行業經驗,讓我們明白,與客戶保持緊密聯繫和為客戶提供新鮮食材一樣重要。隨著對優質客戶服務的需求增長,我們認識到必須重新定位自己,引領食品行業的變化。我們不僅僅提供食材,我們更服務人們。

corporate-video-thumbnail

成功的秘訣

安得利相信對所有客戶-現有或將來的客戶-的真誠投入,竭盡全力服務我們的客戶,令他們可以無懼在食品採購中所面對的困難。我們不僅僅是供應鏈中的中間商,安得利會客戶一路同行,走在時代的前沿。

成就廚藝師,美饌締造

我們熱愛食品,以及那些締造美食的人們。瞭解到我們的客戶需要的是可信賴的食材供應商,能為他們解決在採購中遇到的挑戰,解決現狀問題及實施差距,安得利希望成為廚藝師“可靠的雙手”,致力服務那些為人們提供優質服務的客戶,真正瞭解客戶需求。我們希望建立在食品服務行業中的領導地位及權威。

我們的標誌

品牌在經歷重新塑造的過程中,安得利標誌亦獲得重新設計。新標誌以手寫簽名方式呈現,為的是展現誠意與一股內斂及沈穩的自信。標誌後方加上的金色“安”字蓋章,是為強調 “安心” 及品質保證而設。它代表安得利致力於幫助客戶尋找產品解決方案的決心。也是本公司傾盡全力為客戶提供的服務態度和素質的承諾。

安得利香港

經驗和網絡

  • 在香港市場擁有超過70年食品業經驗
  • 擁有龐大的分銷網絡(及客戶群)和廣大的地區覆蓋率
  • 具有龐大的供應商網絡賦予專業採購能力

營運支援 | 商品與服務

營運支援

  • 提供專業的冷凍物流管理
  • 擁有先進的物流設備與倉庫系統
  • 備有8000噸的冷藏庫和超過30輛貨車之車隊
  • 專業加工中心
  • 設有溫度控制的上落貨區(8°C)

經驗和網絡 | 商品與服務

商品與服務

  • 提供超過2,000項SKU
  • 我們的冷庫有不同温度的儲存空間去配合不同的產品,如:
    • 急凍貨品
    • 鮮貨
    • 空調貨品
    • 乾貨
  • 可滿足客戶的一站式採購要求
  • 嚴謹的質量控制
  • 擁有專業的銷售及市場推廣團隊
  • 市場的領導者

經驗和網絡 | 營運支援

安得利香港

安得利的使命,是確保每個產品均符合指定的食品安全和產品品質標準,以滿足客戶的期望和達到指定的監管要求。我們的品質控管團隊不斷發展各食品業務範疇,如供應商管理、產品生產、產品包裝和銷售等的規定和程式。這促進了食品在整個供應鏈從“農場到餐桌”的品質和安全,確保能給予我們的消費者最大的信心和信任。

安得利產品的品質保證符合法律的要求,我們會定期測試食品和取樣,記錄有關的法律檔案。我們不單擁有HACCP和ISO9001認證,我們更歡迎廣大客戶評估我們的食品安全和品質,給予我們寶貴的意見。達到最高的產品和服務標準,是我們不變的目標。

ISO 9000 認證 | HACCP 認證

ISO 9001認證

2005年1月,我們成功伸延到新的ISO 9001標準,並且獲得ISO 9001:2008認證。從最先的合同審查和客戶訂單,到包裝而至交付製成品,上述標準能幫助企业精確地監測所有会影響質量的流程。

我們致力提供卓越的質量管理系統,以滿足客戶對產品加工,銷售和客戶服務的要求。

品質認證 | HACCP 認證

HACCP認證

「危害分析重要管制點」(HACCP)體系標準是一種預防性控制的系統,其勾劃風險及管理的能力能確保我們提供的食品之安全性。建立於HACCP原則的管理系統使我們能夠確定,記錄,追踪和審查任何可能出現於食品生產過程中而影響產品質量的事宜。

應用HACCP的標準為基礎並結合ISO9001:2008質量管理系統,使安得利可持續發展和實行Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP)。這項認證確保我們供應的商品衛生和安全,給客戶一個絕對可信賴的產品保證。

品質認證 | ISO 9001 認證