Food Service

Our Food Service Sales Division serves food and beverage outlets of different sizes and natures, including hotels, restaurants, clubs, airline caterers, institutional catering, theme parks and others.

Drawing on the expertise of our sales force and close partnership with our global branded suppliers, we are committed to providing a diverse food supply platform and excellent customer services for our customers constantly.

Wholesale

With great support from our procurement team, Angliss enjoys relationships with most of our local wholesalers, with a focus on wholesalers to high-end restaurants and hotels. We supply a wide range of their daily needs, including frozen & chilled meats, dry groceries and daily products.

Bulk Sales

Our Bulk Sales clients come from our reseller, wholesaler, wet market retailer and frozen food supermarket networks. Products we provide through this channel include meat, seafood, vegetables, dairy products and fine food items. We service patients of Hong Kong’s Hospital Authority, and even clients in South China, whom we assist in consolidating food supply requirements. Regional delivery is done via containers.

Casual Dining, Bars & Pubs

Our casual dining, bar and pub team serves over 1,000 clients from moderately priced, casual dining eateries. Casual dining restaurants comprise a market segment of fast food establishments, hot pot chains, Chinese teashops and oriental restaurants (e.g. Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai and Chinese).

Consumer

Our key retail customers include Park n Shop, Wellcome, Jusco, CitySuper, Yata, Sogo and CRC Vanguard. We supply chilled & frozen meats, dairy products and baking ingredients to both supermarkets and individual retail outlets. This includes our key brands such as Kobe, Alliance Pure South, Savoury Choice, Cedar River Farms, Anchor, Chesdale, Mainland, Perfect Italiano, Anlene, Laughing Cow, De Cecco and Bob’s Red Mill.

Pastry & Confectionery

Our sales channel covers key fast food chains, bakery chains, individual general bakery & pastry shops, dessert & ice-cream shops, DIY retail workshops and pizza outlets. We currently supply bakery and pastry ingredients, including branded agency products (e.g. Anchor, Rich’s, Puratos, Bob’s Red Mill) as well as house-branded “Mayfair” OEM products supplied from overseas factories. We are constantly exploring ways to get our high quality products to market, through our professional sales force, organising product demonstrations and events supported by our principals to increase brand awareness and image building.

餐飲

我們的餐飲銷售部為不同大小、性質及多樣化的餐飲機構提供服務,包括酒店、餐廳、俱樂部、航空餐飲、機構膳食、飲食集團、主題公園和其他等。

藉著我們銷售團隊的專業知識以及與全球品牌供應商的緊密合作,我們致力為客戶不斷地供應多樣的食材及提供卓越的客戶服務。

批發

我們的批發部已全面發展,並已滲透到所有本地的批發商。我們主要集中提供食品予高級餐廳或酒店的批發商。在公司強大的採購團隊支持下,我們提供給批發商的食品範圍廣泛,包括冷凍和冰鮮肉類,乾品雜貨及乳製品。此外,我們亦擁有食品安全相關證書以確保食品的品質安全可靠,並為我們的客戶提供高品質食品及最好的服務。

大批銷售

我們的大批銷售渠道覆蓋經銷商、批發商、市集零售商和冷凍食品超市。提供的產品範圍包括肉類、海鮮、蔬菜、乳製品和精美食品。我們亦負責休閒餐飲,並為香港政府的醫管局提供服務。另外,我們的服務也延伸到南中國貿易客戶,利用貨櫃形式為客戶提供服務,以迎合客戶需要。

休閒餐飲及酒吧

我們專門負責休閒餐飲及酒吧銷售的團隊為超過1,000個客戶服務,我們的客戶一般供應中等價位的食品予顧客。休閒餐飲的餐廳主要包括快餐店,火鍋連鎖店,中國菜館及東方餐館(日本、越南、泰國、中國等)。

零售

我們全力和注重高品質的食材,而超級市場是我們主要的銷售渠道。除超級市場外,零售店也是我們的銷售對象之一,產品包括冷藏及冰鮮肉類、乳製品及烘焙產品。而我們代理的品牌包括: Kobe, Alliance pure south, Savoury Choice, Cedar River Farms, Anchor, Chesdale, Mainland, Perfect Italiano, Anlene, Laughing Cow, De Cecco, Bob’s Red Mill等等。我們的主要客戶包括百佳,惠康,吉之島,CitySuper,一田百貨,崇光百貨及華潤萬家。

糕點及糖果

我們的銷售渠道主要包括連鎖快餐店、連鎖麵包店,私人麵包店,糕點及甜品店,雪糕店,DIY零售/工作坊及薄餅店等。我們目前正在提供麵包和糕點配料,包括代理品牌Anchor, Rich’s, Puratos, Bob’s Red Mill與及我們從海外供應的自家品牌”Mayfair”(五月花)。我們並會透過專業的銷售團隊和服務,產品示範及展覽,以提高品牌的知名度和形象及展現我們的高品質產品。