Privacy Policy

ANGLISS is an online service that builds lasting relationships with its users. To achieve that, we treat the privacy issue with great care. While you can visit the site without registering or providing any personal information, you will need to register to access certain functions and information on our site. We recognise your right to privacy. When you leave your personal information with us, we believe that it should not be at liability to you.

Your information will allow us a better idea of your individual needs and preferences. This will help us enhance the services and features that we bring to you. Recognizing the burden of trust that our users have placed on us, we undertake to do the following:

Types of Information Collected
In order to provide you with better service, we may collect the following information from you: Identifying information such as your name and e-mail address, contact details, and sometimes, marketing questions pertaining to your interests. We may also track how you use our site, which pages you visited and sites which you come from or exit to.

Use of Information
We use the information collected to process, validate and verify your relationship with ANGLISS. The information we collect allows us to develop new features and services for you. From time to time we may share your information with others but will hold these parties to the strictest confidentiality and will only use this information to extend our services to you and ultimately to benefit you.

Links to third-party sites
Our web site may provide links to third party sites. Since we do not control those websites, we encourage you to review the privacy policies of these third party sites.

私隱政策

安得利此項網上服務以與用戶建立長遠關係為宗旨。為此,我們認真看待私隱事宜。 儘管 閣下無須登記或提供任何個人資料即可瀏覽本網站,但若干功能及若干資訊則需要 閣下登記後方可使用及查閱。我們確認 閣下的私隱權。我們認為 閣下留下的個人資料不應該對 閣下構成責任。

閣下的資料將讓我們更瞭解 閣下的個人需要及喜好,協助我們提升服務和功能。用戶對我們加以信賴,因此我們相應作出以下承諾:

收集的資料種類
為向 閣下提供更佳的服務,我們可能會向 閣下收集以下資料:可識別 閣下身份的資料,如 閣下的姓名和電郵地址、聯絡詳情等,有時亦可能提出與 閣下喜好有關的市場推廣問題。此外,我們亦可能追踪 閣下使用我們的網站的方式、 閣下所瀏覽的網頁頁面;以及 閣下從哪個網站來到本網站瀏覽和從本網站轉往哪些網站瀏覽。

使用資料
我們會將收集所得的資料用作處理、驗證和核實 閣下與安得利的關係。所收集的資料有助我們開發新功能和服務。我們可能不時與其他各方分享 閣下的資料,但會要求相關方面對這些資料採取最嚴格的方法加以保密,並僅可用作擴展我們為 閣下提供的服務,以期 閣下最終能受惠。

連結到第三方的網站
我們的網站可能會提供第三方網站的連結。由於我們不能控制這些網站,我們建議 閣下查閱這些第三方網站的私隱政策。