Terms of Use

The information contained in this website is, to the extent permitted in your jurisdiction, provided to you “as is”, for your information only, without warranty of any kind, including any implied warranty of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non infringement. You access and use this website solely at your own risk.

ANGLISS makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy, decency, copyright compliance and legality of the information on the website and assumes no responsibility for any typographical or other errors or omissions in its contents. ANGLISS makes no representation that this website will be available at any particular time, that any defects or errors will be corrected, or that the content is free of viruses or other harmful components. This information may be changed, updated and deleted without notice and ANGLISS may make improvements and/or changes in the products and services offered at any time.

ANGLISS also makes no representations or warranties whatsoever about any other website which you may choose to access through this website. Links provided by ANGLISS to such websites are provided solely for your convenience and should not be deemed to imply that ANGLISS endorses those websites or any content therein. You should be aware that when you are on our website, you may be directed to other sites that are beyond our control. You may be exposed to information, data, text, photographs, graphics, messages or other materials that is offensive, indecent or objectionable. ANGLISS will not be held responsible for the accuracy, relevancy, copyright compliance, legality or decency of the materials contained in such third party sites which are linked to our website.

Under no circumstances will ANGLISS be liable to any party for any direct, in direct, punitive, special or consequential damages, losses, costs or expenses as a result of the access and/or use of this website or any hyperlinked website even if ANGLISS has been expressly informed about the possibility of such damages, losses, costs or expenses.

Intellectual Property
The entire content included in this website, including but not limited to text, design, graphics, interfaces, or code and the selection and arrangements thereof is copyrighted and is the property of Angliss Hong Kong Food Service Limited.

使用條款

本網站所載的資料乃在 閣下所屬司法管轄區允許的範圍內按「現狀」提供予 閣下,資料僅供參考之用,並不作出任何類型的保證,包括任何適售性、特定目的之適用性或不侵權的隱含保證。 閣下接達及使用本網站需自行承擔所有風險。

安得利並不就本網站資料的準確性、適當性、版權合規及合法性作出任何保證或陳述,亦不就其內容的任何拼寫或其他錯誤或遺漏承擔任何責任。安得利並無就下列事項作出陳述:於任何特定時間開放本網站、更正任何缺陷或錯誤,或其內容並無病毒或其他有害部分。本資料可能在未有發出通知的情況下進行變更、更新及刪除,而安得利可在任何時候改善和/或變更所提供的產品及服務。

就 閣下可能選擇透過本網站接達的任何其他網站而言,安得利亦不作出任何陳述或保證。安得利就該等網站提供的連結僅為方便 閣下使用,不應被視為意味著安得利認可該等網站或其任何內容。閣下請注意,當 閣下瀏覽我們的網站時,可能會被導向至在我們控制以外的其他網站。 閣下可能會接觸到冒犯他人、內容不雅或令人不快的資料、數據、文字、照片、圖像、訊息或其他材料。就該等連結至我們網站的第三方網站而言,安得利並不對其所載資料的準確性、相關性、版權合規、合法性或適當性承擔責任。

在任何情況下,安得利將不會就接達和/或使用本網站或任何超連結網站而對任何一方產生的任何直接、間接、懲罰性、特殊或相應而生的損害、損失、費用或支出承擔責任,即使安得利已獲明確告知可能有此等損害、損失、費用或支出。

知識產權
本網站所載的全部內容,包括但不限於文字、設計、圖像、介面或編碼以及其選擇和安排均具有版權,且為安得利香港餐飲有限公司之財產。